What is Memory Box?

by wondrousdavid

For the keen eyed followers among you, ou might of seen my yesterday re-blog a post from Memory Box. I thought I would go into what Memory Box is actually is.

Memory Box is a Portuguese VHS and Photographic digitisation and restoration business founded by my partner Patricia Rodrigues and myself. You can learn more by clicking this link or watching the video above. Don’t worry if you don’ speak Portuguese! There are plenty of visual examples illustrating what we do.

The Memory Box Blog is slightly different, here we get to blog (and reblog) articles and facts about al things interesting in the world of analogue video and photography, in both english and Portuguese! So if your interested in all things retro and analogue why not start following us here. and if you have any queries, suggestions or articles you think might be on interest please do let us know

 

